© CADC

580.335.5588   |   105 S. Main, Frederick, OK 73542

Let's Connect!

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Brent Morey, CCAP
580-335-5588

gbrentmorey@gmail.com

Fiscal Officer
Terry Collom
580-335-5588

tcollom@pldi.net

Purchasing Officer
Deedra Martell
580-335-5588

dmartell@pldi.net

Human Resources
Debbie Stinnett
580-335-5588

dstinnett@pldi.net

Executive Secretary
Marsha Stone
580-335-5588

mstone@pldi.net

Bookkeeper

Tiffany Camero
580-335-5588

tcamero@pldi.net

RX Coordinator

Sharee Smith
580-335-5588

shareesmith@pldi.net

Services Staff

Community Services
Jereada Bowers
580-342-6967
cccaa@pldi.net

Head Start
Lisa Griffith
580-726-3343
cadchobart@sbcglobal.net

Housing / Weatherization
Robert Meador
580-335-5588
rwmeador@pldi.net

Senior Nutrition Program
Judy Smith
580-393-2216
wcca@pldi.net

Drug and Alcohol Testing, Rx Oklahoma, Affordable Care Act Health Insurance
Sharee Smith
580-335-5588
shareesmith@pldi.net

Transportation

Director
Brent Morey
580-335-5588
gbrentmorey@gmail.com

Route Supervisor, Frederick
Gilbert Nuncio
580-335-5588
cays@pldi.net

Route Supervisor, Sayre
Cendie Newman
580-928-2199
rrsayre@pldi.net

Route Supervisor, Ryan
Glenna Gore
580-757-2235
glennagore@rocketmail.com

County Offices

Beckham County

Cendie Newman
304 W. Main
Sayre, OK 73662
580-928-2199
1-800-524-5552
cendienewman@yahoo.com

Cotton County

Jereada Bowers
102 West Texas
Temple, OK  73568
580-342-6967

Custer County

Pioneer Center
1000 N. Gartrell Dr.
Weatherford, OK 73096
580-772-1193
Fax. 580-774-2229

Jefferson County

Glenna Gore
400 Taylor & Main
P.O. Box 126
Ryan, OK 73565
580-757-2235
1-877-767-2235
glennagore@rocketmail.com

Kiowa County

Lisa Griffith

400 N. Randlett
Hobart, OK 73651
580-726-3343
cadchobart@sbcglobal.net

Roger Mills County

Cendie Newman
Senior Citizens Center
309 Cearlock
P.O. Box 117
Cheyenne, OK 73628
580-497-2879

Tillman County

105 S. Main St.
P.O. Box 989
Frederick, OK 73542
580-335-5588
1-866-511-0938
1-800-559-7344 (TTY)
cadc@pldi.net

Washita County

Judy Smith
122 S. 3rd Butler Building
P.O. Box 447
Sentinel, OK 73664
580-393-2216
wcca@pldi.net